This course has been developed by (Prof S.K. Arun Murthi
Assistant Professor,IISER, Mohali).The Pi of this subject is (Prof.Raghuramaraju Adluru Professor, Department of Philosophy,University of Hyderabad)and team members/contenr writers are (Maitreyee Datta, (Department of Philosophy, Jadavpur University) || Manjari Chakrabarty, (Department of Philosophy and Religion, Visva Bharati University) || Smita Sirker, (Department of Philosophy, Jadavpur University) || Kausik Bhattacharya, (Department of Philosophy & Comparative Religion, Visva-Bharati.) || S K Arun Murthi, (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali) || Sreekumar Jayadevan, (Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur.)).This course is being offered/adopted by this university