This course has been developed by (Dr N. M. Kulkarni).The Pi of this subject is (Dr.A D Shaligram
Professor, Head of Department of Electronic Science, University of Pune, Pune)and team members/contenr writers are (R. K. Nerakar, (Nowrosjee Wadia College, Pune) || P. B. Buchade, (Abasaheb Garware College, Pune) || N. M. Kulkarni).This course is being offered/adopted by this university